10 ans de protestations en photos

Un article plus qu’intéressant pour plusieurs raisons, imaginez, 10 années de contestations à travers la planète de mises à disposition. Non seulement nous pouvons voir l’évolution sur le temps du nombre de mouvements protestataires, mais cela permet de se remémorer via des galeries ces événements passés.

2011

britain-protest.htm   Britain Protest and Riot Photos                  August 10, 2011
totten-protest.htm    Tottenham London Protest and Riot Photos Update  August 9, 2011
il-tent-cities.htm    Tent Cities Are Springing Up All Over Israel     August 5, 2011
chile-protest.htm     Chile Protest Photos                             August 5, 2011
belarus-protest2.htm  Belarus Protest Photos 2                         July 4, 2011
belarus-protest.htm   Belarus Protest Photos                           June 30, 2011
greece-protest4.htm   Greece Protest Photos 4                          June 29, 2011
greece-protest3.htm   Greece Protest Photos 3                          June 28, 2011
barcelona-protest.htm Barcelona Protest Photos                         May 27, 2011


vancouver-art.htm
Vancouver Riot as Art Performance June 17, 2011
greece-protest2.htm Greece Protest Photos 2 June 15, 2011 greece-protest.htm Greece Protest Photos May 25, 2011 spain-protest.htm Spain Protest Photos May 23, 2011 obl-kill-protest2.htm Osama bin Laden Kill Protest Photos 2 May 8, 2011 obl-kill-protest.htm Osama bin Laden Kill Protest Photos May 6, 2011 nuclear-protest2.htm Nuclear Protest Photos 2 April 30, 2011 syria-protest.htm Syria Protest Photos April 26, 2011 nuclear-protest.htm Nuclear Protest Photos April 10, 2011 libya-fight-03.htm Libya Fight Photos 3 March 20, 2011 libya-fight-02.htm Libya Fight Photos 2 March 11, 2011 libya-fight.htm Libya Fight Photos March 5, 2011 libya-protest4.htm Libya Protest Photos 4 February 26, 2011 libya-protest3.htm Libya Protest Photos 3 February 24, 2011 libya-protest2.htm Libya Protest Photos 2 February 22, 2011 libya-protest.htm Libya Protest Photos 1 February 20, 2011 protest-fun.htm Protest Fun Photos February 18, 2011 bahrain-protest3.htm Bahrain Protest Photos 3 February 17, 2011 bahrain-protest2.htm Bahrain Protest Photos 2 February 16, 2011 bahrain-protest.htm Bahrain Protest Photos February 14, 2011 yemen-protest.htm Yemen Protest Photos February 13, 2011 algeria-protest.htm Algeria Protest Photos February 13, 2011 egypt-fights5.htm Egypt Protestors Fight Photos 5 February 3, 2011 egypt-fights4.htm Egypt Protestors Fight Photos 4 February 2, 2011 egypt-fights3.htm Egypt Protestors Fight Photos 3 February 1, 2011 egypt-fights2.htm Egypt Protestors Fight Photos 2 January 30, 2011 egypt-fights.htm Egypt Protestors Fight Photos January 29, 2011 2010 students-fight.htm European Students Fight Government and Banks Nov 24, 2010 kashmir-protest.htm Kashmir Protest Photos September 16, 2010 g8-police2.htm G8-G20 Police Protest Photos 2 June 27, 2010 g8-police.htm G8-G20 Police Protest Photos 1 June 26, 2010 anti-israel.htm Anti-Israel Protest Photos May 31, 2010 muslim-demo.htm Americans Protest Muslim Persecution May 8, 2010 thai-police.htm Thai Police Protest Photos April 11, 2010 kyrgyz-police.htm Kyrgyz Police Protest Photos April 8, 2010 israel-police4.htm Israel Police Photos 4 March 19, 2010 israel-police3.htm Israel Police Photos 3 March 16, 2010 israel-police2.htm Israel Police Photos 2 March 14, 2010 greece-police2.htm Greece Police Photos 2 March 10, 2010 greece-police.htm Greece Police Photos March 7, 2010 israel-police.htm Israel Police Photos February 23, 2010 iran-police3.htm Iran Police Photos Part 3 February 14, 2010 iran-police2.htm Iran Police Photos Part 2 February 14, 2010 2009 iran-police.htm Iran Protest and Police Photos June 20, 2009 iran-protest.htm Iran Protest Photos June 14, 2009 protest-cops.htm Protest Cops April 7, 2009 2008 torch-protests.htm Olympic Torch Protests Photos April 7, 2008 tibet080316.htm Tibet Protest Photos 080316-0317 March 18, 2008 tibet080315.htm Tibet Protest Photos 080315 March 15, 2008 2006 oaxaca-12.htm Oaxaca Protest Photos 12 November 6, 2006 oaxaca-11.htm Oaxaca Protest Photos 11 November 5, 2006 oaxaca-10.htm Oaxaca Protest Photos 10 November 4, 2006 oaxaca-09.htm Oaxaca Protest Photos 9 November 3, 2006 oaxaca-08.htm Oaxaca Protest Photos 8 November 3, 2006 oaxaca-07.htm Oaxaca Protest Photos 7 October 30, 2006 oaxaca-06.htm Oaxaca Protest Photos 6 October 30, 2006 oaxaca-05.htm Oaxaca Protest Photos 5 October 30, 2006 oaxaca-04.htm Oaxaca Protest Photos 4 October 30, 2006 oaxaca-03.htm Oaxaca Protest Photos 3 October 30, 2006 oaxaca-02.htm Oaxaca Protest Photos 2 October 30, 2006 oaxaca-01.htm Oaxaca Protest Photos 1 October 30, 2006 flic-riot-02.htm French Riot Policde Riotous 2 April 4, 2006 cops040106.htm Police Protests 1 April 2006 April 1, 2006 2005 fr-riot-01.htm Eyeballing Riots in France November 7, 2005 bush-ranch4.htm Eyeballing the Bush Ranch Protest 4 August 20, 2005 bush-ranch3.htm Eyeballing the Bush Ranch Protest Nationwide Aug 18, 2005 bush-ranch2.htm Eyeballing the Bush Ranch Protest August 17, 2005 2004 dncpen-eyeball.htm Eyeballing the DNC Protest Pen July 23, 2004 2001 ds-sj-protest.htm Photos of Dmitry Sklyarov Protest at Adobe HQ July 23, 2001

Un commentaire